26
Aug
10

Critters and Such

Is he from Donnie Darko? Wrong set.....

Here at Hella Bus we are all for animals…

And wearing animal masks.

And dancing with animals (most preferably cute puppies).

So for this post, it’s all about photos. Of people wearing animal masks. Doing silly things. It’s one of those days… And yes, I have given you all the opportunity to see me, yes THE Helena Taflin, in a dress, on roller skates, wearing a panda mask. That is all.

Guess who

animal love connection

Wall ornament?

What a sweet couple

And let us end this animal house party with an amazing shot………

FULL ON INFINITE RAINBOW!

And now for some awesome beats “Strangers in Masks”

4 Responses to “Critters and Such”


  1. 1 Truman
    August 26, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    You have to be the most beautiful panda I have ever seen in a dress… on roller skates. Like ever! And believe you me I have seen my fair share of dress-wearing pandas on roller skates. Yes ma’am.

  2. 2 Rae Rae!
    August 26, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    You are too cute!!!! i love me some SEXY PANADA!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 Megan
    August 27, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    This is so adorable, I need to get myself a panda mask!

  4. 4 Genna
    September 16, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    An appropriate accompanying music video as well! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ga0ohgZFVqc


Leave a Reply

